Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caloundra, Beerwah, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Kawana, Maroochydore, Caloundra West.

Ryan

Early Bird29 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ryan

About me

My name is Ryan, im 29 years old currently living in twin waters, currently looking for a room to rent and a nice place to live..

I work fifo normally 2/2 but have been doing 3/1

I'm looking for a fully furnished property or room!

a little about my self, i work hard, i love meeting new people, i am extremely focused on work and my personal goals as im trying to save for a house at the minute.

I am into most sports as most males are, but i am more into snow boarding and rugby league.. On my days of they are spent usually wake boarding, surfing, tanning, or with the boys relaxing somewhere..

I like to try and keep fit where I can with my work schedule...

Other then that if you would like to see me and arrange a meet, then feel free to contact me.

once again kind regards and thank you for taking the time to read this.

Ryan

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals on
Loading...