Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sham, Male 22yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sham, Male 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 15th

About me

Hey there! My name is Sham, I'm 22 years old and from Adelaide. I've been accepted to study at Monash University in 2017 and so I'm making the move over to Melbourne! I consider myself a people person and love to spend time with others, a lot of my spare time is spent over good food and drinks with my family and friends. I'm easy to get along with and am very trustworthy and reliable. I'd love to move in with flatmates who enjoy hanging out while also respecting each other's personal space. I'd be more than happy to tell you a little bit more about myself so feel free to get in touch! Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sham is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashburton VIC 3147
Chadstone VIC 3148
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Elwood VIC 3184
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
Brighton VIC 3186

Sham on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sham
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message