Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachael and Shannon, 28-34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rachael and Shannon, 28-34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 16th

About us

Hi we are Rachael and Shannon (intern psychologist and a site manager). We would like to team up with someone to find a 3 bedroom home that we will fully furnish and rent out the 2nd room to you. We would like to leave our 3rd room as a spare/office. Our preferred budget is $450 up to $500 max. So your room may cost anywhere between $200-250. And we would like for you to help us in the searching & application process so that we can all move in at the same time. Will will first apply for a 6 month lease in case we are not happy with the house or area. But the idea is for it to be long term for us & hopefully you!

Rachael is a psychology intern and works long days 4 days per week. Shannon is often out of town every second weekend. We lead a fairly busy lifestyle between work, gym and our family/friends living out of town.

We are a respectful, friendly, easy going couple who pride ourselves in being neat and tidy & never a hastle to live with. We enjoy going to gym, markets, cafes, the occasional night out or just relaxing.

We are looking for someone who can have a chat, a laugh & share the occasional catch up when we are all in the home. And importantly to Rachael a housemate who will keep the shared areas in the home clean, neat & tidy. Importantly to Shannon who works long hours someone who is considerate and respectful of others when it comes to noise levels.

We will be looking for a 3 bedroom, preferably 2 bathroom home with a double lock up garage (but that will be for Shannon & my cars only sorry).

If you think you would like to team up to find a place with us please send a message!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Kensington VIC 3031
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Essendon VIC 3040
Maidstone VIC 3012

Contact Rachael and Shannon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message