Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female 23yrs, $230, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I have been living independently since my mid teens so I understand the responsibility of keeping a home clean and making sure the bills/rent are paid on time. I'm not one to shy away from chores and you won't find my belongings all over the place.

I am a bit of an introvert so I like to keep to myself most of the time, but I do like to be social on the weekend and enjoy having a good chat. I have recently had to leave work to become a full time carer of my niece but now that has all been worked out, I am looking to get a job and continue my studies in a more mature, like-minded environment.

I enjoy art (you can find me pretty much constantly taking photos, drawing or drafting up mood boards), I like old cinema and indie films, I enjoy 'wine nights' with my friends and going to off the wall cafes and bars though it's rare these days, and I love animals.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Courtney
Online Yesterday
Early bird access required

or