Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Lachlan, Male 44yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lachlan, Male 44yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work for the ABC as a radio producer and presenter. I've been living in regional Vic for the last 18 months and am now moving to Melbourne to work for ABC Radio there.

I'm looking to share a home with likeminded people who enjoy each other's company, while respecting each other's space. While I live a full and engaged life, my home is a place for peaceful and healthy living.

I'm well educated and enjoy travel, cinema, nature, surfing, cooking, spending time out with friends, reading and gardening.
I'm 44 years old, young at heart and engaged with life, gay and single.

I enjoy the company of others and a laugh, am quite independent and self reliant. I'm considerate, clean and very responsible. I'm relaxed about other people and easy to get along with. I am financially reliable.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.