Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Norma, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Norma, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi, future housemates!! my name is Norma I am post-student in my late twenties.

My routine is usually Uni during weekdays 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. However, during evening always up for a chat to relax and get ready for the next day. I like to spend my weekends away from the weekly routine, random nothing crazy. I have been living in Syd since Feb so I am absolutely aware of the meaning "clean up after yourself ".

I am looking for "The right place" somewhere I can call Home. I would like to share a place with fun people who are up for a beer from time to time. I am available to move late November - early December and willing to commit for long term. Let me know if you are interested!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Sydenham NSW 2044
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Ultimo NSW 2007
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Marrickville NSW 2204
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Chippendale NSW 2008
Darlington NSW 2008
Stanmore NSW 2048

Norma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Norma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message