Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington.

Erin, Female, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Erin and I am 30 years old, single and in the process of relocating back to Brisbane for work. I have been working in the Surat Basin for the past 2 years for Origin and am moving back to Brisbane where I lived previously for 12 years in a different role.

I am very friendly and easy going, clean and a responsible house mate. I like to see the lighter side in almost everything and have a laugh (mostly at myself). Have previously lived in shared housing in Newmarket, Toowong areas as well as myself recently. Work Mon-Fri in Milton and travel for work occasionally interstate. I like to have a few drinks (mostly on weekends), footy, cooking and catching up with friends in my spare time. I am independent but like to have a general chat and get to know the people I am living with.

I have a 2 year old French Bulldog x named Maggie who is house trained, very well behaved and a big part of my life. She spends her days outside and inside when I am home only, she sleeps in a crate and loves all company. I pick up after her and walk her daily. Can also provide a pet references if you require one. She will go into boarding or come with me when I travel or am away for work.

If you think that I might be someone you would consider having as a flatmate, please drop me a line so we could arrange a time to meet, etc.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers.
Erin

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals