Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, Northcote.

Emily, Female, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I just arrived back from a cycling trip through eastern Europe and am looking to move into the north eastern suburbs. I love cycling, which is how I managed to survive two months on a bike.. I love gardening, cooking and delving into my creative side.
I work as a hydraulic engineer at a consultant way out near Clayton and am a bit of a water nerd because of it. I love hanging out with housemates, but also very happy to have space and time to myself :)
I like to spend my spare mental space tackling the environmental and social problems of the world, or working on my pottery skills. Sometimes they can both occur at once.
I am open minded and relaxed, I prefer being outdoors but also can't pass up a bit of couch and netflix. Especially if that's paired with smokey paprika seasoned popcorn.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals