Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, South Yarra, Southbank, South Melbourne, Prahran, Toorak, Saint Kilda West.

Poppy, Female 39yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Poppy, Female 39yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Kalliope (Poppy for short) I am returning to Melbourne after 5 wonderful months in Europe. I am a Marketing and Communications professional with multiple passions including psychology, writing, reading and travelling. I have a couple of side businesses and I am often really busy with various pursuits. I try to live a balanced and enriched life and whilst I hustle, I really enjoy serious down time at home which I consider one's 'refuge'. So, solitude, privacy and safety are of outmost importance to me. Having said that, the extrovert in me craves social time too, so I am 'all in' when it comes to hanging out and having a laugh if the opportunity arises. I'm articulate, very personable and really enjoy meeting intelligent, kind and compassionate people from all walks of life. Although classy and of great taste (modest as well LOL) enjoying the finer things in life, I'm very down to earth and hate pretentiousness and conceit. I like to be clean and tidy and feel most comfortable when my environment is orderly. I am usually an early riser and not much of a night owl unless it comes with good wine, food and killer company. I hate racism, and despise discrimination of any kind. I really enjoy cooking and sharing food that I have passionately cooked. There's no worse fate than to have to eat alone!

I am currently still overseas and looking at returning by late October/mid November 2016. Move in is flexible. Looking at accomodation from 1 to 3 months.

Good luck with your search, too!

Kalliope.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Poppy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.