Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dover Heights, Bellevue Hill, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi Beach, North Bondi, Bondi.

Amy, Female 30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 30yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I am a single, 30 year old female working as a midwife here in Sydney's east.

In my downtime I try to find a balance between adventures/activities and relaxing. I am very sociable and love a night (or day) out on the wine, but am equally happy curled up with a book. I love exercise and generally try to maintain some kind of healthy lifestyle, and I love the beach and being outside.

My future flatmates will find me friendly, easygoing, house-trained and always up for a laugh. I love to cook and feed people - speciality: caramel fudge brownies - and I am handy in a medical emergency.

I'm after a flatmate/flatmates that are sociable, tidy, respectful and fun. I am happy to take shorter term leases but with the view to staying on longer if it all works out. Definitely not after a party house, but I like having friends for dinner every now and then.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
North Bondi NSW 2026
Dover Heights NSW 2030
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.