Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tempe, Wolli Creek, Kogarah, Rockdale, Arncliffe.

Warren, Male 39yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Warren, Male 39yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Warren. I'm moving down to Sydney on the 29th of October. Accepted a new job. I'm looking in the Rockdale area and surrounding suburbs on a train line.

I'm looking for a room with ensuite or own bathroom.

About me: I'm friendly, quiet and very respectful. I work long hours(lawyer) and will be out on weekends exploring Sydney.

I don't mind having a flatmate dinner every once in a while, and I respect quiet time. During the week when I get home from work I like to relax in my room.

I'm only looking at paying 2 weeks bond. I'm not a drunk, drug addict or a party boy.

I am single, so if I meet a lovely girl you would have to respect she might stay every now and then, not every night.

I have done the sharehouse for over 7 years and have 2 references if you like.

Please let me know if this suits.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Warren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tempe NSW 2044
Arncliffe NSW 2205
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Kogarah NSW 2217
Rockdale NSW 2216
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.