Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Caulfield, Richmond, Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Mikey, Male 21yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mikey, Male 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 21 and i've just moved to Melbourne from Wellington, NZ. I'm working in hospitality as Barista and general FOH at a cafe in Malvern.

Since i'm pretty new here it's quite important for me to be living with people i'd genuinely be able to call mates as well as just be super rad flat mates. I'm really into flat cooking and just genuinely chilling with the gang.

I'm also pretty into my music, and play a bit of the guitar and uke, write my own tunes as well.. So if anyone in the flat is musically inclined, could call for some sweet summer jam sessions.

I'm super chilled and have a real go with the flow kinda vibe about me. I'm pretty into my fashion too and come with some pretty nice pieces that i'm willing to share.

I'm pretty genuine and a social butterfly. I'm very easy to get a long with and just come with a lot of positive vibes.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mikey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Caulfield VIC 3162
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.