Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Laverton, Sunshine, Saint Albans, Tarneit, Werribee, Geelong.

Angie and Duncan, 21-22yrs, $230, No children and Smoker

Angie and Duncan, 21-22yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hello! My name is Angie and my partner and I are currently looking for a place to live together.

I've just spent the past 20 or so weeks looking after my mum after her truck accident in west Melbourne, so it's time to continue with my plan on moving out! I currently live in Werribee with my family, a housemate and my 2 turtles. I love music, I have no artistic talents whatsoever, and I enjoy a nice quiet beer on the couch with a movie or some tunes.

My partner Duncan is 21, who lives in NSW with his dog Loki - a 6 month old German Shepherd mix. He's the cutest. He loves music, sings outloud a lot, and loves card games and board games (except when I win!)

We are both currently unemployed, but not for long as it's driving us nuts. Me especially. But now that my family is doing okay I can go back to work.

We're both clean and tidy people, and both love to cook. And me - well, I'm a baker. So that's my area of expertise!

We hope to hear from you soon! - Angie

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Angie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Laverton VIC 3028
Tarneit VIC 3029
Sunshine VIC 3020
Werribee VIC 3030
Saint Albans VIC 3021
Geelong VIC 3220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.