Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Marta, Female, 21, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marta, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!! I am Marta, an exchange student from Spain studying at the University of Melbourne and living in Fairfield. I study Translation and Interpreting of German and Chinese, and now I am here to practice my English. I would like to find a share house / flat close to the Uni or CBD because my contract ends on 12th November.
I love travelling, cooking, sports, obviously languages and animals! I am very open minded and easy going person. I am very responsible, reliable and quiet, but it doesn't mean that I don't like drinking beer or going party some times. I have two part-time jobs waitress in Lygon Street and babysitter in Fairfield, that's why I would like to find something near Carlton and Fairfield.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marta in one of these rentals