Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Richmond, Windsor, South Yarra, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Kelly, Female, 32

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

32 year old easygoing female. A bit on the shy side but always friendly and happy to meet new people.

I work full time in Prahran, I consider myself a very neat and tidy person, quite responsible and can get along with most everyone.

I am originally from the US but have lived in Australia for 5 years and my long term goal is to obtain citizenship as I'd fallen in love with this country from the moment I arrived.

I am a pc enthusiast and an avid pc gamer, and I have a passion for music and often attend the numerous Trance events around Melbourne. I am a classically trained pianist but not to worry I won't keep you awake until 3am practicing Beethoven's 2nd :)

Currently testing out the share market as I am potentially looking to move within the next month.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.