Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxenford.

Melissa , Female 44yrs, $220, No children and Non-smoker

Melissa , Female 44yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am 44yo and I'm full disclosure the picture in the front is of my daughter. When I used her computer to do the ad, it automatically added this photo. I am very clean, tidy and organised. I am taking time off work to write a book. Half way through writing it. I also design and create custom made garmets.
I am friendly, sociable but also like my own space. I would always look out for my room mate if they were sick or just needed a helping hand. I am considerate in that if I am going to the shop I will ask if my flat mate needed anything and vice verses. I have 2 small dogs. A Laso Apso and silky terrier both girls and desexed. They are inside dogs but are tiolet trained and walked everyday. You wouldn't even know they were around. Very well behave and act on my command.
I am not interested in living with young people but mature aged people with the same morels as me. :)

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.