Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Viola, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Viola, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hey, I'm Viola!

I am a 26-yr professional working full-time in Southbank. Currently looking for a nice place to stay. I have a double bed, a chest of drawers, a dressing table and a side table, so I can take care of my bedroom furniture. Ideally looking for a place close to work, apartment would be good. I have recently bought a new car, so off street parking will be a bonus point.

I am an honest person with mutual respect to others, keen on keeping the room and the house clean, not a party-animal but would love to have a meal or a drink and chat about life occasionally. In my spare time, I like to swim, play badminton or watch some good movies, catching up with friends. I am an easy going person, enjoy a laugh but also understand private spaces.

I am looking for a private room with maximum 3 people including me in the house or apartment in Melbourne city, but I will consider areas close by if there is convenient public transport.

If you have a room available and think I would be a potential housemate, please send me a message and I will check your listing.

Have a wonderful day :)

Viola

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Viola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Viola on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Viola
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Viola in one of these rentals