Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale.

Rose, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rose, Female 23yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 8th

About me

Hi guys, I'm a 23yr old nurse, working full time at Monash Medical Centre. I'm looking to move into a new place as i say goodbye to my current flat. I'm originally from country NSW and moved to Melbs to attend boarding school. I'm super independent, organised & clean (almost OCD), having lived out of home since a young age. I'm a really great cook, and bake practically whenever I am bored. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle by going to the gym and eating well. However, I have a massive sweet tooth and will cave for anything that's sweet. I love to entertain and enjoy having friends over for dinner and drinks. I'm incredibly social, and like to hit the town on weekends when I'm not working. I'm not home all that often due to working shift work and also catching up with friends during the week. In winter, i spend most of my time at the MCG cheering on the Bombers (well not this year anyway) and in summer, I spend a lot of time at our beach house in Anglesea. You'd be welcome too!

I'm looking to move in with people who are ultimately very fun & social, happy to entertain, share a bottle of wine with, share a meal here and there and who love watching netflix. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.