Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Justin van Stryp , Male 22yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Justin van Stryp , Male 22yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm tidy, respectful, hygienic, honest and self reliant. I'm a qualified sparkie with a reliable job, I like 4x4ing and riding moto, Iv always lived in tarragindi but don't mind living elsewhere. I like socialising but can also respect boundarys and can analyse situations quite well, i have no dept meaning I can pay rent on time every time, I don't smoke and am out most weekends. I'm a team player and can get along with pretty well anyone. I hope too find a genuine group of people with the same attitude as myself, keen too move out sooner then said date if need be, feel free too msg me, I'm pretty easy going cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Justin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carina QLD 4152
Morningside QLD 4170
Salisbury QLD 4107
Holland Park QLD 4121
Carindale QLD 4152
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Nathan QLD 4111
Annerley QLD 4103
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Tarragindi QLD 4121

Justin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Justin
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or