Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, North Melbourne.

Mark, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 31yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi, my name is Mark and at risk of sounding cliche I consider myself friendly, down to earth and get along well with pretty much everyone.

I work full time building a start-up non-profit that I founded just over a year ago. I keep myself afloat with freelance digital advertising and analytics consulting work which gives me both security and flexibility to do the former. I rent an office in Collingwood so I keep my work and home lives separate.

I'm very much into a variety of music, from soul to reggae and many genres in between. I'm big into seeing live music hence why I love the Fitzroy area and Melbourne in general. I love all forms of comedy, especially the dry wit of the British style. I have an insatiable curiosity about the world and am constantly addicted to books. I love travel and all forms of adventure.

I've lived in various share houses both here and abroad for the past 10 years and have also lived on my own for a few. Hence I am clean, responsible and like to keep things tidy without being OCD about it. I have lived on my own for the past year so with those self-sufficient cleaning habits I may end up doing most of the cleaning for you! At the very least I clean up after myself. :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.