Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Five Dock, Croydon, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Ashfield.

Gina and Chris, 22-23yrs, $550, No children and Non-smoker

Gina and Chris, 22-23yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We're an energetic young couple, working full time & looking to move out of home. We're currently living in the inner west, I'm from Sydney and Chris is from Berry, country NSW. I work in marketing & Chris is a surveyor studying engineering. We're both heavily involved in our sports - cycling & running so you probably won't even see us around much because we'll be out and about on the weekends! We'd be pretty boring flat mates really, in bed by 10pm each night ;) We've got an awesome dog, she's a 5year old lab x kelpie and one of the nicest dogs you'll meet - super friendly and very well behaved.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.