Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jewel, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jewel, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

I am interested to team up with a like-minded female to rent a 2 bed 2 bath apartment around East Perth/Perth CBD (so we can each one bathroom!).

I am a full time student doing PR & Web Media in university while working three nights a week at my casual job. I have been living in Perth for two and half years now.

I am sociable but am also someone who appreciates down time to myself, generally clean and like to keep things tidy. My interests includes working out, reading, drinking wine (sometimes bit too much, lol!), cooking and the occasional brunch dates and partying.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, considerate and understanding of each other's personal space, clean and tidy, share some of the same interests, non-judgemental and would appreciate a comfy and generally quiet home like I do :)

I'm looking to move around mid December and am planning to go apartment hunting around early November so if you think I am someone that is a right fit, please do not hesitate to send me a message!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jewel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Perth WA 6004
Perth WA 6000

Contact Jewel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message