Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Woollahra, Woolloomooloo, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction.

Wim, Male, 31, $550, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Wim, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm a 31 year old Belgian guy who works in the CBD and is always respectful of whomever he lives with. I don't mess up the common areas, I don't have grand parties, though I am always up for dinner or a drink together with flatmates. Mutual respect with some leeway goes a long way :)

I prefer not to live with a couple and would need to move ASAP, preferably already this weekend, on Oct 9th (as I'm currently wasting time and money in an AirBNB as I haven't found a place in time before my job started yet)

Please pitch me a line if you have a place and would be interested in having me. I speak English, Dutch & some French, always up for a good discussion :)

Kind regards,

Wim

No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Wim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wim in one of these rentals