Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Northcote, Richmond, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Adrian, Male 32yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 10th

About me

Hello to You,

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to read my 'Personal Introduction' and wishing you the best in your search.

I am Adrian, 32, Bi male, Perth is home but been here in Melbourne for over two years. I keep my self busy with work, photography, self development, living life and enjoying what the city has to offer.

I work full-time in Aircraft Compliance and love very much what I do - it presents a lot of opportunities to advance my knowledge, skills and passion for the industry. I am lucky enough to work only six months of the year - so saying that, I work four days on four days off; some people get jealous however, i work eleven hour shifts so it all adds up.

I am about to take on a extra curricular study subject and will be commencing that in 2017 - Photography Diploma; this is more toward skill development, to keep my passion alive, keep my brain working and maybe/hopefully do some freelancing??

Currently, I am living in Fitzroy, however my housemate has made the choice to return to the country. So here I go on the search......

A few attributes:
- Clean, social, loyal, honest and never late paying bills.
- I am very easy going and haven't met anyone yet I haven't got on with.
- I enjoy sharing time over a wine or beer
- I love Dogs but saying that have lived now with two cats, and do enjoy their company.

I would be interested in meeting you, viewing the room and also just having a chat to see where things go.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.