Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Danielle and Matthew, 25-29yrs, $410, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danielle and Matthew, 25-29yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone!

My name is Danielle and my partners name is Matt, we are a Canadian couple living in Melbourne. For work I am a primary school teacher and Matt is working in a warehouse. We're looking for a cool house with people we can get along with and if possible enjoy a beer or glass of wine (or 3). We're an easygoing couple who are clean, respectful, and who you can rely on to pay our bills on time.

During our spare time we love to stay active, catch up with friends on the weekends, and unwind with some Netflix.

Feel free to contact us if your accommodation suits both yourself and us!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.