Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Darlington, Chippendale, Erskineville, Stanmore, Forest Lodge, Enmore, Camperdown, Newtown.

Gregor, Male, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gregor, Male, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

my name is Gregor, I am 25 and looking for a private room (preferred in a shared flat with some awesome mates). I just moved to Sydney and will start a new job working for a Startup. So I'm looking for something long-term (at least 6 months).

I love to travel and get to know new people. Throughout the past 4 years I lived in 6 different shared flats in 4 different countries (Australia, Netherlands, Japan, Germany) and I always got along great with my flat mates. So I guess I am an easy going guy. I also like cooking, arts and dancing to EDM on the weekends.

Sounds like someone you would get along with? Great!
Hit me up with your offer :)

Cheers,
Gregor

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gregor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gregor in one of these rentals