Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Tanika, Female, 24, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tanika, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Newish to Melbourne, no furniture (preference for furnished places).

Ideally I would like to live in either Richmond, Fitzroy, or Brunswick, anywhere with a bit of atmosphere and close to transport as I don't have a car here.

I am a respectful young professional working in Property Development, who is both social but also enjoys time on my own.

I'm a huge foodie and I enjoy a drink on the weekends (occasional mid week Vino) but to stay pretty healthy and run/gym during the week.

Brunch and Yoga enthusiast, don't have any pets but would consider it as a plus if you have a furry friend!

I would like to find a housemate who is friendly, tidy and doesn't mind the occasional chit chat/night out in their early 20's - mid 30's. I would prefer my own bathroom and to share with girls only but willing to meet and see if we would make good house mates.

If you think we'd get along and you have a place that sounds like the above description HMU ✨

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.