Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Nik, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nik, Male, 26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a 26 year old professional male from NZ, new to Melbourne, and currently working in the automobile industry.

Most people describe me as a vibrant, active and friendly person who is easy to have conversations and banter with. I don’t like to stay cooped up in my room all the time but instead pursue an active lifestyle playing sports, keeping fit, meeting new people and exploring new things! But I also enjoy having down time and chilling out over a glass of wine or watching movies.

As this is a new city for me I intend to explore the city, its entertainment and going for weekend trips!

I am definitely no slob and do like to keep things reasonably tidy without being OCD and also happy to share the house chores. In saying that I respect others personal space and am prompt with keeping up with the bills.

Please contact me if you are interested in having me as your potential flatmate and for a flat viewing.

Thanks
Nik

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nik in one of these rentals