Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Melbourne, West Melbourne, Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra.

Becky, Female 24yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Becky, Female 24yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, I am a clean and tidy full time worker from the CBD looking for a preferably furnished or semi furnished room close to the CBD.
I am out all day on weekdays and pop out on weekends. I am quiet because I love watching documentaries or Netflix and relaxing on weekends and nights because I am on my feet all week.

I have been renting since I was 17 and am seeking a room as I am moving out from an apartment with an ex boyfriend. Happy to live with social people as long as there isn't noise past 10pm. Quiet people is also great as I can keep to myself.

I do smoke socially and like one outside after work or after dinner. Only smoke outside.

I am an amateur singer and do like to do songwriting and recording on my laptop but only during appropriate hours As my body clock is set to wake at 6am and be asleep by 9-10pm if not earlier.

Can provide references.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.