Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camp Hill.

Kate, Female 21yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 20 year old Law Student, I've lived in shared accommodation since I was 18. I'm quiet, clean and respectful of others privacy but obviously am friendly and will socialise with other housemates. I'm the second of 8 kids and grew up on a Dairy Farm in FNQ so sharing has never been a problem and I know how to pick up after myself!
I love the beach (my boyfriend lives in coolum), the gym, netball, touch and getting creative. I work in the Lady Cilento Childrens Hospital Cafe and am addicted to coffee!! I have all the kitchen, bathroom, lounge room accessories/appliances/furniture if need be including a TV, lounge, vacuum, coffee machine etc if you are looking to start a new sharehouse, otherwise I have no problem selling it or leaving it in storage haha
Would love to hear from you!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.