Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Dutton Park, South Brisbane, Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Alderley, Spring Hill, Greenslopes, Annerley, Kedron, Windsor, Herston.

Michael and Brendan, 22-24yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael and Brendan, 22-24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Two mates wanting to find a third and possibly a fourth to start a share house. We are both laid back and fun loving. Looking at a maximum of around $180/each mark for houses. We are both clean, tidy and respectful. We're currently open to really any suburbs that are close to the city/have easy public transport to get around. The stay length is flexible, we are looking for at least six months

Michael: I'm from Yamba and hence thrive at the beach, but I've lived in Brisbane for the past 4 years. I currently work at RBWH as an ICT graduate. I work full time so really when I get home I like to sit back and relax. On the weekends I usually try and get out and about with friends or hermit in my room.

Brendan: I am a 24-year-old IT grad. Very laid back and love to joke around and laugh. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and go to gym as much as I can. I also love playing sport. But I also like chilling at home and watching Netflix. Love coffee in the morning and a good beer at night. Currently working as a Web developer in the Valley while I finish my honours dress in IT.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.