Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Acton, Lawson, Kaleen, Aranda, O'Connor, Macquarie, Belconnen.

Andrew, Male, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andrew, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Originally from Melbourne, moved to Canberra working full time in a large company servicing Genotyping Technology which keeps me busy during the week.

Enjoy the outdoors; climbing, hiking, skiing etc. Keen to go explore the country, especially the Blue Mountains, so if you're keen then come adventure with me on the weekends.

When doing a chore, I like to clean all the mess in an area, and not just mine. So I am looking for a designated and flexible week-by-week roster.

Often I am too busy during the week to share meals, so I tend to solo cook after work. But if I do come home early, I always keen to share the experience :)

Looking for flat mates my age, i.e. Full time workers who can keen themselves busy. I am curious about people, so I enjoy getting to know people from different backgrounds and ethnicities. I am straight and accept everyone from all walks of life.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals