Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South, Langwarrin, Carrum Downs, Seaford, Frankston.

Duane, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Duane, Male 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Duane - 31 years old - Drummer, Drum Teacher & Casual Cook
I am an easygoing, relaxed and respectful housemate. Currently on the hunt for a new house (probably in Frankston) and a new housemate to join me. Im ideally looking for someone who works full time as I am a musician and could practice while you are at work. Between my teaching, cooking work and band rehearsals I can be out of the house a bit at times.

I like to cook my own food, i just find it easier that way as I'm in and out of the house at random times. I am currently fully furnishing a house so have all the essentials needed.

I keep to myself and generally do my own thing, but this is mostly because I am just busy. In my free time I love going out to the city to check out live music, gardening, cooking, or just relaxing at home thinking about drums :) (sigh)....

- Seeking respectful housemate. Easygoing and friendly.
- Please pay rent and bills on time.
- Please dont be a slob.
- Please dont be a an obsessive compulsive neat/clean freak. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.