Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Carly , Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carly , Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 16th

About me

I am a 25 year old ICU nurse, moving from Brisbane to Sydney for a medical rep job :)
I'd like to think I'm quite a relaxed, fun person with a good sense of humour.
I am clean and tidy, and enjoy cooking when I get the time.
I enjoy a glass of wine and cheese afternoons on the weekends and infinite coffee dates. I am always looking for somewhere yummy and new to eat.
I am social and enjoy meeting new people. I'm not a massive party animal but have my nights every now and then where I could be persuaded! haha
I don't have many friends in Sydney yet so I would love to live with people around the same age with similar interests.

I will have a company car so I really need a car space or abundant street parking! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Bronte NSW 2024
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Annandale NSW 2038
Balmain NSW 2041
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042

Contact Carly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message