Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Burnley, Malvern, Toorak, Ripponlea, Balaclava, Hawthorn, Richmond, Cremorne, Kooyong, Prahran, South Yarra, Elsternwick, Elwood, East Melbourne.

Nick, Male 28yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nick, Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

So i've recently moved back to Melbourne after a 5 years up north. And have been staying with friends in South Yarra, but now i'm ready to find my own place.

I am a professional who works full-time as a Teacher.

I'm looking for a place where I will obviously get along well with the other housemate/s. I am someone who loves to share meals with others to give the place that homely vibe and also make life easier for others. However I'm also looking for a place that doesn't see you constantly in the other persons space.

I have lived in houseshares for 10 years now and i'm a very respectful, clean and considerate housemate. Who always pays bills on time and does his bit around the house.

I love my sport, cooking, and finding new places in Melbourne to explore.

If you think I could be a good fit for your place, please send me a msg and I will get back to you.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Nick

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.