Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eleebana, Valentine, Newcastle, Lambton, Kotara, Dudley, Redhead, Speers Point, Warners Bay, Whitebridge, Charlestown.

Tayla, Female 19yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tayla, Female 19yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hello! ☺️ I am currently living at home in Whitebridge and I am hoping to find a new place to live with flat mates. I am 19 years old and work as a full time dental nurse. I am single, I don't own any pets and I am a non smoker. Monday to Friday I work all day and when I come home from work I usually enjoy watching one of my tv shows/movie. On weekends I usually am with friends and will occasionally go out in town for events or birthdays. I do enjoy having quiet weekends though! I don't ever have parties at my house and I am more than happy to have drinks and BBQ of a weekend with house mates. I believe I am a very neat and organised person. I have a lot of respect for other people and would hope for the same in return! I think it would be suitable for me to live with people in a similar situation to myself.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Warners Bay NSW 2282
Charlestown NSW 2290
Kotara NSW 2289
Redhead NSW 2290
Speers Point NSW 2284
Eleebana NSW 2282
Lambton NSW 2299
Dudley NSW 2290
Newcastle NSW 2300
Whitebridge NSW 2290
Valentine NSW 2280
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.