Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley.

Mel and Anthony, 30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mel and Anthony, 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

We are a French couple and we are relocating to Australia to start a new exciting adventure. We have just arrived today and for now we are staying in a short term accommodation. We are both PhD working in the Molecular Diagnostics field. To start with, we are looking for a nice place to live in Mount or Glen Waverley and as close as possible to the transportation for Melbourne CBD. We are clean, tidy, respectful, easy going, non smoker and with no pets. We like cooking, hiking, sports in general, BBQ, healthy life, sciences, and a good glass of wine :) If you think we can be a good fit, just drop us an email. We look forward to hearing from you,

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.