Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mazz, Male 28yrs, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mazz, Male 28yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 11th

About me

Hey my name is mazz and i am a pharmacist working full time as a medical affairs associate for a pharmaceutical manufacturing facility in Mt Kurungai!

I have just recently moved from Melbourne and I am currently living with with family!

I have been living in shared accomodation for the last 10 years so i know exactly what it takes to be a great housemate! I am friendly, clean, tidy, thoughtful, social and of course very punctual with paying any rent and bills!

I was born and raised in New Zealand and moved to Melbourne in 2013

I love music, watching and playing soccer, a good TV show, forex trading, and playing a bit of xbox when i get the time! Also trying to get back into gym and fitness!

Looking for:
* a modern furnished bedroom with a nice bathroom and a clean tidy kitchen
* i am hoping the room has enough storage and a large wardrobe for my clothes (i have a lot for a guy haha)
* bills/wifi included in the rent makes life easy :D
* nice friendly tidy chilled housemates!

I will treat your home like it is my own!

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mazz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mazz
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or