Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male, 40, $140, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Luke, Male, 40

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

im luke, am on a disability pension with bad knee injury, im clean and tidy, very respectful of others, always pay bills on time, prefer to be by myself and dog and walk most days, not a party person, i dont drink, am quiet, always clean up after myself, am 40 yr old, so responsible, my dog is everything to me, we have traveled Australia together, ive completed a diploma of project management. have 20 + yrs in construction and concrete industry, looking to change career after a injury, love fishing and water sports, love watching the afl, big hawks fan. i buy my own food, have my own fridge and to listen to music not loud but radio on in the background, looking for my own place or house share. room needed desperately in pet friendly house. can afford up to 150 per week max, also interested in starting a shared house

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals