Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jade, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jade, Female 24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hey, I'm Jade, originate from the UK but have lived in Melbourne for over 10 years with some gaps in between due to travelling and what great travels I have had! However, after recently settling back in Australia in the last 6 months, I've been looking for a permanent residence with the right type of housemates, with love of some witty banter and socially at ease, I have not wanted to make any rash decisions but find a home that I can be in long term comfortably.

Sharing for over 3 years including overseas and also living independently in Melbourne, I've always remained close to the inner city, not only for preference but also as a freelance writer (for an online music publication) it allows me to navigate for my work a lot easier.

Passionately indebted to music (all genres), known as an ideas man, reading, collecting and writing terrible poetry, caffeine addict, my accent can go from true Aussie to pristine queens English, any excuse to consume wine and cheese (or scotch...a true romance), love to be outdoors and mostly enjoy having easy going housemates who also know the boundaries.

Hope to hear from you soon! 😊

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181

Jade on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jade
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message