Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Paddington, Marrickville, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Jasmine, Female 23yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jasmine, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I am currently making my way in the city as a 23 year-old communications grad. I grew up in a small town on the mid north coast and studied journalism in Bathurst. I spent my last 6 months of university on exchange in California, before moving to Sydney last year. Since then I've been working in events and marketing at a lovely office just off Wynyard Station. I'm quite committed to my work, but love my weekends!

I wouldn't say I'm a morning person, but that's when I choose to exercise and always grab a bite to eat before work. I've recently gotten into long distance running and am proud to have crawled my way to the end of the Blackmore's half marathon last month, so I'm also out and about running and hiking on the weekend. I'd like to call myself a health/fitness freak, but unfortunately I also like the occasional vino and have made it my mission to try all of the cafes and restaurants around Sydney. I am also partial to a good night of couch potato relaxation with my favourite Netflix binges, including (but not exclusive to): Friends, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Jane the Virgin, The B in Apartment 23, Parks and Rec, Suits, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones etc. I feel like the entertainment people enjoy is a good way to relate.

I'm looking to live with people who are kind, respectful and tidy. It would be ideal for us to have similar working situations (ie office/business), but its not the be all end all. I think it is essential to keep the house clean and tidy, but I'm not one to nag (and don't want to be that person). I think it's important that we have similar values and a mutual respect for each other. Living in a small town for most of my life, I've grown up with older friends so I am probably interested in living with more mature people.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.