Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Justin & Thomas, 26-27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Justin & Thomas, 26-27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

First off I'd like to say that the 250 is our max budget for each of us!

I am from Vancouver and have just recently moved from Sydney. I have visited a lot of places and so far Bondi suits me the best. I like to eat well, stay active and adventure as much as possible. Back home I was the manager of a plumbing company and I plan to get back into that eventually. I will be working soon for a friend doing carpentry for now though. My friends name is Thomas. He's from Dublin Ireland. He's the type of guy who gets a long with anyone and is always up for anything. He also keeps the flat super clean ๐Ÿ‘Œ Is my number and I look forward to hearing from you!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Justin & Thomas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justin & Thomas in one of these rentals