Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Paddington, Bowen Hills, Spring Hill, Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Nikita, Female 20yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nikita, Female 20yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

Nice to meet you, potential future roomie.

I'm single, 20yo and looking for a *private room* inner city. I study political science at UQ and I have one part-time semester left next year before I (probably) go on to post-grad. I also work 3 days a week in a government department (so very stable income for rent). I'm always very busy so I'm looking for a no-stress environment. I'm really laid back and tidy, and I know what it's like to live with messy housemates so no worries about that with me! I don't party very often either so I won't be having any rowdy parties but I'm fine with other housemates who like to party.

I just got back from studying overseas a few months ago so I'm looking for a new place. Flexible with move-in dates but I want to be in by the end of November.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nikita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.