Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wahroonga, Waitara, Hornsby.

abigail and karl, 25-29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi we are filipino couple age 25 and 29 looking for a place near train/bus station as we travel most of the time going to our work. I am studying masters in nursing in UNE. Im going to work full time starting october as we are on a holiday. And have a different shifts and sometimes oncall. My husband is working as an assistant surveyor in Riley Tway. We are both Registered nurse in Philippines but i have to study here first to become an RN.. We are neat and tidy as we do cleaning jobs during weekend as our part time to save for my tuition fee. We can make sure that we will maintain the property clean and tidy. We dont smoke nor drink alcohol. We are not party goer and respect ones privacy and know boundaries. We are friendly and wants to be having a good relationship to others.

Hope to be hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

abigail is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wahroonga NSW 2076
Waitara NSW 2077
Hornsby NSW 2077
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.