Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chica, Female 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chica, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Chica ,from Japan.

I am an orthopedist in Japan.
Now I'm having 2years of long holiday before I start my senior residency program in Japan. (I've just finished junior residency program!!)
on this holiday,I have been traveling for 18 months, about 60 countries,as a backpacker so far.
And now, I wish to settle down here in lovely city,Sydney for 6 months (not sure yet,,,,if I might like here,I would stay longer), want to experience different lifestyle and jobs, also improve my English!!

I like to see now people around the world and share the experiences, listening music, watching movies, try new things, going out for daytime and also night time (though I'm not good at staying awake until very late at night!)

Also, I like to cook, so we can cook together and I want to learn cuisines of other countries.

I'm very tidy and punctual.
I wish we can have great time together!!

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.