Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Urrbrae, Millswood, Colonel Light Gardens, Black Forest, Mitcham, Highgate, Fullarton, Maylands, College Park, Payneham South, Joslin.

Eleanor, Female 34yrs, $120, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eleanor, Female 34yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I'm Eleanor. I'm Adelaide raised, in my mid thirties and studying Visual Art at UniSA.
I love all kinds of activities and things, from visual arts, theatre and live music to getting outside in the sun for a bush walk, cycle, swim, picnicking with friends... all the good things:D
I'm looking to move into a share house with other like minded people. I'm quite sociable (sometimes a bit shy at first) and will spend a fair amount of time studying in my room, but up for lively conversation too!
I love to cook and am vegan - so yep, lots of fruit & veg are my thing.
I'm clean and considerate, I like to keep both my area and communal areas nice for all, and respect everyone's need for space.

sadly I'm also super allergic to cats, despite their totally quirky adorableness, and can't live with them.

Also my budget is a bit flexie, more like $150 or so.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eleanor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Urrbrae SA 5064
Millswood SA 5034
Black Forest SA 5035
Highgate SA 5063
Maylands SA 5069
College Park SA 5069
Fullarton SA 5063
Joslin SA 5070
Mitcham SA 5062
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.