Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Stanmore, Glebe, Point Piper, Double Bay, Forest Lodge, Russell Lea, Lilyfield, Burwood, Rozelle, Balmain, Annandale, Strathfield.

Sarah & Timothy, 20-26, $500, No children and Non-smoker

Sarah & Timothy, 20-26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Timothy and I have been together for two years. We are both full time workers who love to go out and explore New South Wales and Australia whenever we get free time. We keep a clean house hold and always share the cleaning evenly. Tim is a full time chef and loves to cook at home and teach people how to cook simple and quick meals. We love a good wine and scotch, but aren't regular drinkers. We have two little sausage dogs named Mustard and Noodle who love walks and cuddles. They are well behaved (most of the time) and love meeting new people. We are currently looking for a house with a backyard so they can run around, instead of being couped up in a small apartment. We do have extra furniture (Queen sized bed, lounge, fridge, tv etc) If you need something extra. Please contact us if you'd like to look for a place together or have one available! I have been searching for a few days already! We'd love to meet you!
Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.