Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Fitzroy, Preston, Abbotsford, Windsor, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, Richmond.

Chloe and Oisin, 26-28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chloe and Oisin, 26-28yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Young and friendly professsional couple looking for a room to rent with easy going people.

We have recently arrived in Melbourne from Ireland on a 12 month (potential longer all going well) working visa. Oisin is an engineer and I (Chloe) am an interior architect. We are very clean and tidy and respectful to other housemates. We both have lived in various shared accommodation before so we are seasoned housemates (we have loads of thyme for chats πŸ˜‚)

We like outdoor activities and try to keep a healthy lifestyle while enjoying a few drinks at the weekend. We are sociable and enjoy getting to know new people. So if you have a room you think would be suitable for us lettuce know (pardon the puns). 😜😊

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.