Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Southbank, Northcote, Carlton, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Brooke and Daniel, 29-30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brooke and Daniel, 29-30yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Oct 28th

About us

Dan and Brooke are both arty, creative people. Dan is a fine-dining server and graphic designer, loves live music and good food. Brooke is an illustrator and designer, who loves to spend time learning new things and crafting. We love to travel, meeting new people, and Dan's a great cook. Brooke is a vegetarian and Dan is not. We also like to keep a fairly tidy place. We've gotten along very well with our last few roommates, so we're hoping to meet someone who we can share the occasional meal/glass of wine with. Bonus points if you have a dog or plants! We are open to where and how long we live in our next home, but prefer a 6 months minimum.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Southbank VIC 3006
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.