Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Sydney, Hurstville.

Cynthia and Doralicia, 29-56yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

The place is for my daughter doralicia she just move to Sydney and having hard time finding accomodation so she can find a job she's a hard working person and very easy to be friends with she was staying w us and paying rent plus working in Bendigo but there's no hardly job around here so she move back in Sydney where she's been leaving there all her life and stay in one place for 10 yrs but for personal reason she have to get out of their and leave w us I'm her mother Cynthia if only yours can give her a chance find a place I'm sure she will find another job in no time she's a very good worker you can see w her work reference that she will sent you once you find a place for her she's in Centrelink payment plus w my help I'll guaranteed for her stay w her puppy granny flat or house will be suitable pls and she's looking for work I am working here in Bendigo casual and visits my daughters in Sydney a lot so from time to time I'll be staying w my daughter thank you

Working part time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.